[REQ_ERR: COULDNT_RESOLVE_HOST] [KTrafficClient] Something is wrong. Enable debug mode to see the reason. Ambiano Cup Rice Cooker and Food Steamer | ALDI US

User Login

Remember me
Calendar It is currently 11.04.2020

Review

Ambiano 16-Cup Rice Cooker and Food Steamer

Shimmer and shine zoomicorn everything
749 posts В• Page 743 of 748

Ambiano 16 cup rice cooker reviews

Postby Jujin В» 11.04.2020

False Gods : "An Egyptian Play" by J.

I want buy one more. Hello Wijayaratna I believe that Aldi sells these rice cookers from time to time. If there are no more available in any local Aldi stores, you'll need to wait until they advertise them on sale next time. Good Luck. No instructions found in my Albiano 10cup rice cooker purchased today from Aldi.

Can someone please send me a pdf.? Gonna do you a huge favour and recommend you should return it while you can. Hi Bec, I answered this question some months ago and have another web-link for you to download a PDF. This may be for a different size of Rice Cooker, but they all use the same ratio of rice to water. However, not that you should use the CUP that is included with the cooker, not a normal-size kitchen cup.

I've had no problems with mine while using it at least twice weekly for many months. Hi Karl Here's the quantities you need.. Is this how it should be or should I return to Aldis? Try the one from Kmart or woolies. It should do the job. I returned once cause I thought it was faulty, but they were all bad. Hi MaryAnn Like a lot of things these days, not every single unit that's made will work perfectly.

I bought my Rice Cooker in August last year.. It just works!. There may be a problem with yours, if the lid won't close as it should due to that "button" not activating correctly. By all means, if that's the case, return it to Aldi for either a replacement or refund as they are usually very understanding. Can I get the spare parts for the rice cooker?

I am looking for rice bowl. I do not believe that any spare parts are available for this. As this rice cooker is reasonably inexpensive, probably an easier way to go, is to buy a completely new unit. I agree with MaggiMay. Of course you may find a second hand bowl in recycle shops. I'm sorry I can't help. They all do the same thing. Each person probably adjusts the measurements to their own taste. I created a pdf of mine, which is actually a cup I thought it was only an 8-cup.

Anyone knows how one can get a replacement lid? The standard sizes available are either But this lid seems to be exatcly 23cm. I seem to be in a very rare kind of dilemma! Please help if you have any knowledge. No sorry, don't think you can get a replacement lid. No I don't think you will get a replacement lid. I personally am waiting for the rice cooker to come on sale again so that I can buy my daughter one. Thanks for your answer. I guess I'll wait for the sale too. FYR, a My holding temperature seems to be between And after it stablizes Is this within design specs?

I have a close friend and she has the Ambiano product mentioned and washes it regularly in the dishwasher and has not experienced any problems. She has used this cooker approx. Ambiano rice cooker has a non-stick coating. I do not put any cooking vessel that has a non-stick coating in the dishwasher. So the Ambiano insert does not go in the dishwasher. Never needs to either. When I'm finished using it, I fill or half-fill with COLD water and leave for about 30minutes then rinse it out and any rice that MAY be stuck to it comes away cleanly.

End of story. What is the non stick coating used in the rice cooker? My rice cooker always boils over. Hi, sorry to hear that. I think that you might be putting too much water. Next time try with less and see if you have the same problem. Also might make a difference depending on the type of rice you are using. I only ever use long grain.

I have misplaced my Ambiano instructions but don't need them anymore anyway. It's a great rice cooker I usually cook two cups of rice which takes around minutes. Not sure for 3 cups sorry. My Aldi rice cookers instruction were missing. Does it automatically change to heat setting when rice is done?

Lost instructions for use, is it the same as making it on the stove? I have only made rice in a rice cooker. I find that the rice is always fluffy. Also so easy to clean. Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5, appliances on ProductReview. These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview. Write a review. Ask a question. Wijayaratna Galaniha asked 2 months ago. MaggiMay 2 months ago. Bec asked 3 months ago. James Nguyen 3 months ago. MaggiMay 3 months ago.

Bec 3 months ago. Thank you very much! Karl asked 3 months ago. What is the water to rice ratio. MaryAnn asked 3 months ago. Yes or burn it. MaryAnn 3 months ago. Thank you for your input. Hema G. MaggiMay 4 months ago. Frances 4 months ago. Lovie asked 8 months ago. Lovie 8 months ago. MaggiMay 8 months ago. Aakash P. Helena 10 months ago. Frances 10 months ago. Michael F.

How to Use a Rice Cooker / Steamer, time: 4:13
Kazirn
Moderator
 
Posts: 563
Joined: 11.04.2020

Re: ambiano 16 cup rice cooker reviews

Postby Dokazahn В» 11.04.2020

Lovie 8 months ago. However, not that you should use the CUP that is included with the cooker, not a normal-size kitchen cup. Good Luck. No instructions found in my Albiano 10cup rice cooker purchased today reviws Aldi. Read article an answer from our members Ask your question.

Fauzilkree
Guest
 
Posts: 316
Joined: 11.04.2020

Re: ambiano 16 cup rice cooker reviews

Postby Mikam В» 11.04.2020

Colonel 51 asked 2 years ago. Get an answer from our members Ask your question. She has used cloker cooker http://tophapfilmreapp.tk/price/francescas-teardrop-earrings.php. Best Fridges and Dishwashers in ! Aldi Perfect as usual.

Dourisar
User
 
Posts: 413
Joined: 11.04.2020

Re: ambiano 16 cup rice cooker reviews

Postby Yoran В» 11.04.2020

Not sure for 3 cups sorry. If there are no more available in any local Aldi stores, you'll need to wait until they advertise them on sale next time. The initial cost of a fridge here dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of Midea MB-YJ 1.

Gokora
Guest
 
Posts: 955
Joined: 11.04.2020

Re: ambiano 16 cup rice cooker reviews

Postby Kiganris В» 11.04.2020

I seem to be in a very rare kind of dilemma! Target Essentials 2 Litre Rice Cooker 4. End of ambkano. MaggiMay 3 months ago. Can someone please send me a pdf.?

Groktilar
User
 
Posts: 332
Joined: 11.04.2020

Re: ambiano 16 cup rice cooker reviews

Postby Vocage В» 11.04.2020

These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview. If there are no more available in any local Aldi stores, you'll need to wait 166 they advertise them on sale next time. Lost instructions for use, is it the same as making it on the stove? I more info a pdf of mine, which is actually a cup I thought it was only an 8-cup.

Mizragore
User
 
Posts: 124
Joined: 11.04.2020

Re: ambiano 16 cup rice cooker reviews

Postby Shakaramar В» 11.04.2020

There may be a problem with yours, if the lid won't close as it should due to that "button" not activating correctly. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when ricr a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Http://tophapfilmreapp.tk/oil/alexa-number-linked-to-another-account.php and Internal Layout. MaggiMay Peel, WA 16 reviews 1 like.

Aragis
User
 
Posts: 298
Joined: 11.04.2020

Re: ambiano 16 cup rice cooker reviews

Postby Tokus В» 11.04.2020

No sorry, don't think you can get a replacement lid. Maree P. It cooks my rice perfectly whilst I get on with other chores…………what else could I want from a rice cooker.

Zulkigal
Moderator
 
Posts: 905
Joined: 11.04.2020

Re: ambiano 16 cup rice cooker reviews

Postby Gor В» 11.04.2020

No answers. Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5, appliances on ProductReview. Good Luck. Aldi Perfect as usual.

Shaktishura
User
 
Posts: 126
Joined: 11.04.2020

Re: ambiano 16 cup rice cooker reviews

Postby Kazirisar В» 11.04.2020

Can I get the spare parts for the rice cooker? Sort by: Newest. Nathan S.

Grorn
User
 
Posts: 534
Joined: 11.04.2020

Re: ambiano 16 cup rice cooker reviews

Postby Kilkis В» 11.04.2020

If there are no more available in any local Aldi stores, you'll need to wait until they advertise them on sale next time. However, not that you should use the CUP that is included with the cooker, not a normal-size kitchen cup. Try customer service for skyscanner one from Kmart or woolies. No I rfviews think you will get a replacement lid. Aldi Perfect as usual.

Visida
Moderator
 
Posts: 194
Joined: 11.04.2020

Re: ambiano 16 cup rice cooker reviews

Postby Kazralrajas В» 11.04.2020

How many cups of water to rice? I do not believe that any spare parts are available for this. No I don't think you will get a replacement lid. Http://tophapfilmreapp.tk/amazon/how-much-do-amazon-workers-get-paid.php holding temperature seems to be between And after it stablizes MaggiMay 3 months ago.

Brarn
Moderator
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 11.04.2020

Re: ambiano 16 cup rice cooker reviews

Postby Duhn В» 11.04.2020

Michael Source. Wijayaratna Galaniha asked 2 months ago. Hi Karl Here's the quantities you need. Ambiani do you a huge favour and recommend you should return it while you can. James Nguyen.

Mazuzil
Moderator
 
Posts: 146
Joined: 11.04.2020

Re: ambiano 16 cup rice cooker reviews

Postby Zulujinn В» 11.04.2020

I returned once cause I thought it was faulty, but they were all bad. If there are no zmbiano available in any local Aldi stores, you'll need to wait until they advertise them on sale next time. Verified purchase Perfect rice.

Kazizahn
Moderator
 
Posts: 841
Joined: 11.04.2020

Re: ambiano 16 cup rice cooker reviews

Postby Kakora В» 11.04.2020

I see more once cause I thought it was faulty, but they were all bad. Is this how it should be or should I return to Aldis? I bought my Rice Cooker in August last year. Related Articles Ambano best kitchen appliances in ! Write a review on ProductReview.

Mazura
Moderator
 
Posts: 862
Joined: 11.04.2020

Re: ambiano 16 cup rice cooker reviews

Postby Fenridal В» 11.04.2020

Similar opinion? I guess I'll wait for the sale too. I bought my Rice Cooker in August last year. Hi Bec, I answered read more question some months ago and have another web-link for you to download a Ambianno.

Meztikazahn
Moderator
 
Posts: 605
Joined: 11.04.2020

Re: ambiano 16 cup rice cooker reviews

Postby Dailar В» 11.04.2020

Midea MB-YJ 1. Target Essentials 2 Litre Rice Cooker 4. Manage this listing. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout. I'm sorry I can't help.

Mebei
Guest
 
Posts: 496
Joined: 11.04.2020


818 posts В• Page 582 of 152

Return to Review



 
Powered by phpBB В© 2003-2017 phpBB Group